Contact Me - What's New on the site - Newsline

Home Page for The Mighty Mighty WhitesRead about the history of football in LeedsRead season by season reviews of the fortunes of Leeds United and CityRead about some of the most memorable games in the history of Leeds United and CityRead about the men who have managed Leeds United and CityRead about some of the great players who have turned out for Leeds United and CityCheck out some of the books which have been written about Leeds United and City
The men who have featured for Leeds
Leeds United
Leeds City
David McAdam (half-back) 1948-50
Billy McAdams (centre-forward) 1961-62
Gary McAllister (midfield) 1990-96
Jim McCabe (half-back) 1948-54
Andy McCall (inside-forward) 1952-55
Alex McCarthy (goalkeeper) 2011-12
George McCartney (left-back) 2010-11
John McClelland (centre-back) 1989-92
George McCluskey (forward) 1983-86
John McCole (centre-forward) 1959-61
Peter McConnell (half-back/inside-forward) 1954-62
Ross McCormack (striker) 2010-
Bobby McDonald (left-back) 1987-88
Jock McDougall (centre-half) 1934-37
Jock McGee (right-back) 1920-21
Billy McGhie (forward) 1976-79
Billy McGinley (midfield) 1972-74
John McGoldrick (right-back) 1983-85
John McGovern (midfield) 1974-75
John McGregor (midfield/defender) 1985
Jackie McGugan (centre-half) 1960-61
Albert McInroy (goalkeeper) 1935-37
Frank McKenna (centre-forward) 1956-58
Duncan McKenzie (striker) 1974-76
Jamie McMaster (forward/midfield) 1999-2005
Eddie McMorran (inside-forward) 1949-50
Neil McNab (midfield) 1982
Sam McNeish (forward) 1951
George McNestry (right winger) 1928-29
David McNiven (striker) 1972-78
Stephen McPhail (midfield) 1996-2004
Gordon McQueen (centre-back) 1972-78
Gary McSheffrey (forward) 2010
Simon Madden (right-back) 2004-08
Paul Madeley (utility player) 1962-80
Peter Maguire (forward) 1986-89
Jack Mahon (right winger) 1929-35
Jim Makinson (right-half) 1935-44
Dave Mangnall (forward) 1927-29
Jimmy Mann (forward) 1969-74
Rui Marques (defender) 2005-10
Jack Marsden (centre-half) 1948-59
Cliff Marsh (inside-forward) 1948-49
Alan Martin (goalkeeper) 2007-11
Con Martin (half-back) 1946-48
David Martin (goalkeeper) 2009-10
Geoff Martin (left winger) 1960-61
Jack Martin (left winger) 1924-26
Nigel Martyn (goalkeeper) 1996-2003
Phil Masinga (striker) 1994-96
Cliff Mason (full-back) 1962-64
George Mason (right winger) 1920-23
Bobby Mason (centre-half) 1922-27
Dominic Matteo (defender/midfield) 2000-04
Lee Matthews (striker) 1996-2001
Alan Maybury (midfield/defender) 1995-2001
Derek Mayers (right winger) 1961-62
Frank Mears (centre-forward) 1924-28
George Meek (winger) 1952-60
Jim Melrose (forward) 1987-88
Bill Menzies (left-back) 1922-33
Lubomir Michalik (centre-back) 2007 and 2008-
George Milburn (right-back) 1928-37 and 1943-44
Jack Milburn (left-back) 1928-39 and 1940-46
Jim Milburn (full-back) 1935-52
George Miller (inside-right) 1950-52
Liam Miller (midfield) 2005-06
Danny Mills (defender) 1999-2004
Don Mills (inside-forward) 1951-52
Fred Mills (wing-half) 1934-39
James Milner (midfield) 2002-04
Ron Mitchell (right-back) 1958-59
Tom Mitchell (left winger) 1926-31
Robert Molenaar (centre-back) 1997-2000
Ron Mollatt (wing-half) 1950-55
Bill Moore (goalkeeper) 1924-25
Ian Moore (striker) 2005-07
Jim Moore (inside-forward) 1921-22
Stan Moore (goalkeeper) 1931-35
Jody Morris (midfield) 2003-04
Norman Morton (centre-forward) 1945-47
Jack Moss (inside-right) 1949-51
Peter Mumby (forward) 1983-89
Tommy Murray (right winger) 1960-61
Bob Musgrove (right-half) 1920-21