Contact Me - What's New on the site - Newsline

Home Page for The Mighty Mighty WhitesRead about the history of football in LeedsRead season by season reviews of the fortunes of Leeds United and CityRead about some of the most memorable games in the history of Leeds United and CityRead about the men who have managed Leeds United and CityRead about some of the great players who have turned out for Leeds United and CityCheck out some of the books which have been written about Leeds United and City
The men who have featured for Leeds
Leeds United
Leeds City
Alfie Haaland (midfield/defender) 1997-2000
Tony Hackworth (striker) 1997-2001
Peter Haddock (defender) 1986-92
Grenville Hair (left-back) 1948-64
Ryan Hall (forward) 2012-
Gunnar Halle (midfield/full-back) 1996-99
Tom Hallett (half-back) 1954-63
Tom Hampson (half-back) 1934-39
Peter Hampton (left-back) 1971-80
Gary Hamson (midfield/full-back) 1979-86
Ray Hankin (striker) 1976-80
Dan Harding (left-back) 2005-06
Jack Hargreaves (left winger) 1934-45
David Harle (midfield) 1985-86
Carl Harris (winger) 1973-82
Joe Harris (left winger) 1922-25
Peter Harrison (left winger) 1948-52
Ralph Harrison (left winger) 1949
Ernie Hart (centre-half) 1920-36
Paul Hart (centre-back) 1978-83
Ian Harte (left-back) 1994-2004
David Harvey (goalkeeper) 1965-79 and 1983-85
Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink (striker) 1997-99
Ken Hastie (inside-forward) 1952
Mark Hateley (striker) 1996
Dennis Hawkins (forward) 1964-68
John Hawksby (inside-forward) 1957-64
John Hawley (striker) 1978-79
Danny Hay (centre-back) 1999-2002
David Healy (striker) 2004-07
Matt Heath (centre-back) 2006-08
Billy Heaton (left winger) 1937-49
Jock Henderson (inside-forward) 1955-56
Tommy Henderson (winger) 1959 and 1962-65
John Hendrie (striker) 1989-90
Gerry Henry (inside-forward) 1937-47
Terry Hibbitt (midfield) 1963-71
Martin Hiden (defender) 1998-2000
Shane Higgs (goalkeeper) 2009-11
Vince Hilaire (winger) 1988-90
George Hill (winger) 1920-21
Joe Hilton (centre-forward) 1948-50
Tom Hindle (inside-forward) 1943-49
Kevin Hird (full-back/midfield) 1979-84
Steve Hodge (midfield) 1991-94
Eddie Hodgkinson (right-half) 1946-48
Gordon Hodgson (centre-forward) 1937-39
John Hodgson (goalkeeper) 1944-48
Tom Holley (centre-half) 1936-49
David Hopkin (midfield) 1997-2000
Cyril Hornby (half-back/inside-forward) 1929-36
Geoff Horsfield (striker) 2006-07
Tommy Howarth (centre-forward) 1921-22
Jonny Howson (midfield) 2006-12
Darren Huckerby (forward) 1999-2000
Billy Hudson (right winger) 1951-52
Andy Hughes (midfield/full-back) 2007-10
Charlie Hughes (left winger) 1950-52
Phil Hughes (goalkeeper) 1983-85
Rob Hulse (striker) 2005-06
Alan Humphreys (goalkeeper) 1960-62
Billy Humphries (right winger) 1958-59
Norman Hunter (centre-back) 1960-76
Paul Huntington (centre-back) 2007-10
George Hutchinson (forward) 1955-57
Arthur Hydes (centre-forward) 1930-38