Contact Me - What's New on the site - Newsline

Home Page for The Mighty Mighty WhitesRead about the history of football in LeedsRead season by season reviews of the fortunes of Leeds United and CityRead about some of the most memorable games in the history of Leeds United and CityRead about the men who have managed Leeds United and CityRead about some of the great players who have turned out for Leeds United and CityCheck out some of the books which have been written about Leeds United and City
The men who have featured for Leeds
Leeds United
Leeds City
Hugh Baird (centre-forward) 1957-58
Ian Baird (striker) 1985-87 and 1988-90
Aaron Baker (right-half) 1927
Jim Baker (centre-half) 1920-26
Len Baker (centre-half) 1923-25
Eirik Bakke (midfield) 1999-2006
Steve Balcombe (striker) 1978-82
Barry Bannan (midfield) 2011
Eddie Bannister (full-back) 1946-50
Nick Barmby (midfield) 2002-04
Peter Barnes (winger) 1981-84
Ron Barritt (centre-forward) 1951-52
Mick Bates (midfield) 1964-76
Bob Batey (wing-half) 1946-47
David Batty (midfield) 1987-93 and 1998-2004
Rob Bayly (midfield) 2006-08
Luciano Becchio (striker) 2008-
Jermaine Beckford (striker) 2006-10
Mark Beeney (goalkeeper) 1993-99
Paul Beesley (centre-back) 1995-97
Jim Beglin (left-back) 1989-90
Rod Belfitt (striker) 1963-71
Albert Bell (right-back) 1922-25
Tom Bell (left-back) 1922-25
Willie Bell (left-back) 1960-67
Ian Bennett (goalkeeper) 2005-06
Bill Bennett (inside-forward) 1928-33
Jerry Best (winger) 1920-21
Fede Bessone (left-back) 2010-11
Nathan Blake (striker) 2004-05
Noel Blake (centre-back) 1988-90
Robbie Blake (forward) 2005-07
Jason Blunt (midfield) 1995-98
Billy Boardman (centre-forward) 1920-22
Rob Bowman (full-back) 1989-97
Lee Bowyer (midfield) 1996-2003
Wes Boyle (striker) 1996-2002
Raul Bravo (left-back) 2003
Billy Bremner (midfield) 1959-76
Michael Bridges (striker) 1999-2004
John Brock (winger) 1920-21
Vince Brockie (right-back) 1985-89
Tomas Brolin (forward) 1995-97
Leigh Bromby (defender) 2009-
Harold Brook (forward) 1954-58
George Brown (centre-forward) 1935-36
Jason Brown (goalkeeper) 2010
Michael Brown (midfield) 2011-
Tony Brown (centre-back) 1983-85
Vic Brown (right-back) 1929-33
Bobby Browne (wing-half) 1935-47
Len Browning (centre-forward) 1946-51
Alex Bruce (defender) 2010-12
Teddy Buck (wing-half) 1927-29
Arthur Buckley (left winger) 1936-46
John Buckley (winger) 1986-87
Jim Bullions (right-half) 1947-50
Eddie Burbanks (winger) 1953-54
Tommy Burden (wing-half) 1948-54
Ted Burgin (goalkeeper) 1958-62
Jacob Burns (midfield) 2000-03
Kenny Burns (centre-back) 1981-84
Paul Butler (centre-back) 2004-07
Walter Butler (forward) 1920-21
Aiden Butterworth (striker) 1980-84
Frank Butterworth (centre-half) 1942-46
Sam Byram (right-back/midfield) 2012-